American Standard Vinyl Album by James Taylor

Save 48%
SKU: 2103197

Sale price$12.99 Regular price$24.99
In stock (4 units), ready to be shipped


Compare to $24.99
Vinyl album brought to you by James Taylor from Fantasy Records printed in 2020.
Track List:
Side 1
1 My Blue Heaven
2 Moon River
3 Teach Me Tonight
4 As Easy As Rolling Off A Log
5 Almost Like Being In Love
6 Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat
7 The Nearness Of You
Side 2:
1 You've Got To Be Carefully Taught
2 God Bless The Child
3 Pennies From Heaven
4 My Heart Stood Still
5 Ol' Man River
6 It's Only A Paper Moon
7 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover JCB Mastercard PayPal Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed